3A Greater St. Helens League baseball all-league team

Player of the year: Alex McGarry, sr., Columbia River


Yancy Bird, P, sr., Kelso

Taylor Easterly, P, sr., Columbia River

Dakota Mason, P, jr., Columbia River

Garrett McKee, 1B, sr., Columbia River

Cory Bryan, IF, sr., Prairie

Josh Ebert, IF, sr., Columbia River

River Liepa, IF, jr., Kelso

Paul Meister, C, jr., Columbia River

Zach Threlfall, C, jr., Kelso

Greg Bernash, OF, jr., Prairie

Alec Gawley, OF, jr., Prairie

Isaac Kjose, OF, sr., Kelso

Brian Rice, OF, jr., Columbia River

Oscar Rodriguez, UT, sr., Fort Vancouver

Coaches of the year: Tom D’Aboy, Kelso; Stephen Donohue, Columbia River; Owen Frasier, Fort Vancouver; Mark Ripley, Prairie

Scroll to top