Solomon Ogbeama and Will Foster of Prairie top 3A Greater St. Helens League boys track and field all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Track athlete of the year: Solomon Ogbeama, Prairie

Field athlete of the year: Will Foster, Prairie


Solomon Ogbeama, sr., 100, Prairie

James Bethune, jr., 100, Evergreen

Solomon Ogbeama, sr., 200, Prairie

James Bethune, sr., 200, Evergreen

Ethan Cabral, sr., 400, Prairie

Jayce Gallant, sr., 400, Heritage

Ayden Walker, sr., 800, Prairie

Sebastian Najar, sr., 800, Evergreen

Mohid Khan, so., 1600, Evergreen

Luke Twiss, sr., 1600, Evergreen

Mohid Khan, so., 3200, Evergreen

Ethan Pedersen, sr., 3200, Prairie

Jude Beck, fr., 110 hurdles, Kelso

Silas Watkins, sr., 110 hurdles, Kelso

Aden Mintonye, jr., 300 hurdles, Kelso

Silas Watkins, sr., 300 hurdles, Kelso

Will Foster, jr., shot put, Prairie

Juan Pasillas-Stanton, jr., shot put, Mountain View

Will Foster, jr., discus, Prairie

Jaydon Eubanks, sr., discus, Kelso

Cash Cook, sr., javelin, Mountain View

Winston Starke-Shaffer, jr., javelin, Heritage

Ryder Keplar, jr., high jump, Evergreen

Caleb Plummer, sr., high jump, Mountain View

Luke Melvin, jr., pole vault, Heritage

Vlad Danylyuk, jr., pole vault, Prairie

Josiah Alanis, jr., long jump, Evergreen

Solomon Ogbeama, sr., long jump, Prairie

Drayden Starke-Shaffer, jr., triple jump, Heritage

Johnason Hollard-Pratt, sr., triple jump, Heritage

Coach of the year: Kawan Martin, Prairie

Scroll to top