Owen Robertson of Union tops 4A Greater St. Helens League boys swimming all-league team

All-league team as selected by the league and submitted for publication (Note: the 4A and 3A GSHL have decided that this school year, all-league teams will consist of just first teams):

Swimmer of the year: Owen Robertson, jr., Union


Atali’i Seumalo, so., 200 free, Camas

James Crawford, jr., 200 IM, Camas

Sahn Kim, sr., 50 free, Camas

Ryker Jun, fr., 100 fly, Camas

Tenzin Kelsang, so., 100 free, Camas

James Crawford, jr., 500 free, Camas

Owen Yam, so., 100 back, Camas

Sahn Kim, sr., 100 breast, Camas

Coach of the year: Sayle Lindsay, Battle Ground

Scroll to top