Dez Daniel and Hayden Yore tops 3A Greater St. Helens League boys basketball all-league

All-league team as selected by the league and submitted for publication (Note: the 4A and 3A GSHL have decided that this school year, all-league teams will consist of just first teams):

Co-players of the year: Dez Daniel, so., Evergreen; Hayden Yore, sr., Kelso


Arthur Ban, sr., Evergreen

Michael Henderson, sr., Kelso

Daniel Dolev, sr., Mountain View

Carson Morningstar, so., Prairie

Josh Crane, so., Prairie

Coach of the year: Joe Kinch, Kelso.

Scroll to top