Bella Curry and Bella Hewes top 3A Greater St. Helens League girls bowling all-league team

All-league team as selected by the league and submitted for publication (Note: the 4A and 3A GSHL have decided that this school year, all-league teams will consist of just first teams):

Co-bowlers of the year: Bella Curry, Evergreen; Bella Hewes, Prairie


Kasumi Crouse, Prairie

Chloe Shove, Evergreen

Savannah McMurtry, Evergreen

Emily Langevin, Heritage

Paige Molyneux, Kelso

Zoey Mikkelsen, Evergreen

Jennifer Cabusao, Prairie

Coach of the year: Robin Bailey, Evergreen

Scroll to top