Ryan Wang of Camas tops 4A Greater St. Helens League all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Player of the year: Ryan Wang, Camas


Jackson Barnes, Camas

Mason Bluestein, Union

Ty Rushing, Union

Braeden Reese, Skyview

Ty Sutton, Union

Coach of the year: Gary Mills, Union

Note: The 4A and 3A Greater St. Helens Leagues have decided that all-league teams will consist of only first teams as long as the league consists of fewer than six teams

Scroll to top