Maddie Milhorn, Rylee Rehbein top 4A Greater St. Helens League softball all-league team

All-league team as selected by the league and submitted for publication:

Co-players of the year: Maddie Milhorn, so., Skyview; Rylee Rehbein, sr., Battle Ground.

Pitcher of the year: Maddie Milhorn, so., Skyview


Rylee Rehbein, sr., P, Battle Ground

Alex Yelverton, jr., 1B, Union

Maggie Tumelty, sr., 2B, Union

Hailey Ferguson, jr., SS, Battle Ground

Kylie Lester, sr., 3B, Skyview

Azlin Wong, jr., C, Camas

Layla Royle, so., C, Skyview

Maddie Scull, sr., OF, Skyview

Annali Lindersmith, sr., OF, Battle Ground

Candice Adams, jr., OF, Battle Ground

Ella Berfanger, jr., DP, Union

Katelyn Swanson, sr., UT, Battle Ground


P: McKinley Ermshar, jr., Union; 1B: Lainey Phillips, so., Skyview; Zoey Hughes, jr., Battle Ground; 2B: Addy Harmier, so., Skyview; SS: Kayla Brusseau, jr., Union; 3B: Keagan Kirkwood, fr., Camas; C: Madison Wirth, fr., Union; OF: Sofia Tumelty, fr., Union; Taylor Lies, fr., Skyview; Maya Figueroa, fr., Skyview; Grace Barsness, jr., Camas; DP: Brooke Rausch, so., Battle Ground; UT: Sophia Chambers, fr., Camas.

Coach of the year: Kim Anthony, Skyview

Scroll to top