Easton Marshall of Kelso and Brady Trombello of Prairie top 3A Greater St. Helens League baseball all-league team

Prairie senior Brady Trombello pitches Tuesday, May 9, 2023, during the Falcons’ 12-4 loss to Gig Harbor in a 3A bi-district playoff game at the Evergreen Athletic Annex. (Taylor Balkom/The Columbian)

All-league team as a selected by the league and submitted for publication:

Offensive player of the year: Easton Marshall, jr., Kelso

Pitcher of the year: Brady Trombello, sr., Prairie


Bryce Collins, fr., P, Kelso

Jayden Crace, jr., P, Evergreen

Jackson Upton, sr., C, Prairie

Leon Le, jr., C, Kelso

Dylan Gaylor, sr., IF, Prairie

Cole Robinson, sr., IF, Evergreen

Jett Hamilton, jr., IF, Mountain View

Trevin Livinginston, sr., IF, Evergreen

Zaden Hoover, fr., IF, Kelso

Jacob Martin, sr., OF, Mountain View

Mitch Johnson, sr., OF, Mountain View

Isaac Watson, so., UT, Prairie

Coach of the year: Tanner Bogart, Prairie

Scroll to top