Ethan Freund of Kelso top 3A Greater St. Helens League boys wrestling all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Wrestler of the year: Ethan Freund, Kelso


Wes Leeper, 106, Kelso

Ryder Newton, 113, Kelso

Koltin Rice, 120, Kelso

Kenyon Boyer, 126, Evergreen

Jeffrey Chilson, 132, Mountain View

Ethan Freund, 138, Kelso

Amir Lisichenko, 145, Prairie

Nathan Wadleigh, 152, Mountain View

Mason Frei, 160, Prairie

Alex Ford, 170, Prairie

Isaiah James, 182, Heritage

Seth Blick, 195, Prairie

Ayden Denbo, 220, Mountain View

Austin Steinbach, 285, Heritage


Preston Myren, 106, Kelso; James Stager, 113, Prairie; Aiden Judkins, 120, Prairie; Justin Broxton, 126, Kelso; Alijah Guzman, 132, Kelso; Kingston McPherson, 138, Mountain View; Felix Estrada, 145, Evergreen; Malik Horne, 152, Prairie; Ben Carmen, 160, Kelso; Elijah Mar, 170, Mountain View; Hector Hernandez, 182, Mountain View; Rylan Reinebach, 195, Mountain View; Daniel Mickalauskas, 220, Mountain View; Kalen Gorley, 285, Kelso

Coach of the year: Rob Smith, Prairie

Scroll to top