Kierra Wilcox, Emily Strehle tops 3A Greater St. Helens League girls bowling all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Players of the year: Kierra Wilcox, Evergreen; Emily Strehle, Kelso


Kasumi Hori, Prairie

Lindsay Walker, Kelso

Mya Nguyen, Mountain View

Alexis Clarke, Evergreen

Mia Caggianese, Heritage

Coach of the year: Justin Fugleberg, Kelso

Scroll to top