Woodland’s Dane Huddleston tops 2A Greater St. Helens League boys golf all-league team

All-league teams as selected by a vote of league coaches:

MVP: Dane Huddleston, Woodland


Jay Nickerson, R.A. Long

Noah Larson, Columbia River

Jack Kendrick, Columbia River

Ian Schoonmaker, Columbia River

Grant Gumringer, Hockinson

Alex Snyder, Columbia River


Keaten Stansberry, Woodland; Mather Minnis, Washougal; Mason Acker, Washougal; Parker Daniels, Ridgefield; Tyler Whitemore, Ridgefield; Keagan Payne, Washougal

Coach of the year: Kim Ulman, Mark Morris

Scroll to top