Evergreen’s Adrianne Agbayani tops 3A Greater St. Helens League girls soccer all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Player of the year: Adrianne Agbayani, jr., Evergreen


Lauryn Krith, jr., fwd, Mountain View

Teaghan Irvin, fr., fwd, Mountain View

Joely Renk, sr., fwd, Prairie

Skylar Ross, sr., fwd, Kelso

Audrey Dizon, jr., mid, Mountain View

Olivia Sweet, jr., mid, Mountain View

Eva Andrews, sr., mid, Mountain View

Madison Thorsen, jr, mid, Prairie

Karsyn Ross, so., mid, Kelso

Lauren Adams, so., def, Mountain View

Kadie Curtis, sr., def, Heritage

Cali Turigliatto, sr., def, Prairie

Josie Settle, sr., def, Kelso

Ani Qualls, sr., gk, Mountain View


DEF: Leigh Ann Herboth, jr., Evergreen; Courtney Shum, jr., Mountain View; Nevaeh Irvin, sr., Mountain View; Becky Lopez, sr., Heritage; Emma High, jr., Prairie; Ellie Freund, sr., Kelso; Sydney Waters, so., Kelso; MID: Gabby Suarez, so., Evergreen; August Kissinger, sr., Prairie; Avery Ness, jr., Kelso; FWD: Mya Nguyen, sr., Mountain View; Laila Cain, fr., Heritage; Samantha Solis, fr., Heritage. GK: Lille Ames, jr., Prairie.

Coach of the year: Kyle Tatro, Kelso

Scroll to top