Evergreen’s Claire Rogge top 3A Greater St. Helens League girls cross country all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Runner of the year: Claire Rogge, so., Evergreen


Annie Anderson, sr., Prairie

Sophia Cheslock, sr., Kelso

Phebe Wilson, so., Mountain View

Allie Jensen, sr., Prairie

Dakotah Leach, so., Heritage

Daniela Vazquez-Gonzalez, fr., Evergreen

Morgan Geddry, jr., Mountain View


Zoe Jensen, so., Prairie; Skylar Dopps, jr., Mountain View; Madalynn Moe, so., Kelso; Sienna McNeal, fr., Mountain View; Lily Evans, sr., Kelso; Tabitha Wallace, jr., Heritage; Mia Johnson, fr., Kelso.

Coach of the year: Anne Christie, Evergreen

Scroll to top