Camas’ Campbell Deringer tops 4A Greater St. Helens League girls swimming all-league team

All-league coaches as selected by the coaches:

Swimmer of the year: Campbell Deringer, Camas


Lila McGeachy, 200 free, Camas

Jean Lin, 200 IM, Union

Paula Galvez, 50 free, Skyview

Joli Fong, 100 fly, Union

Paula Galvez, 100 free, Skyview

Lila McGeachy, 500 free, Camas

Nina Uchtmann, 100 back, Battle Ground

Camille McClafferty, 100 breast, Union


Bailey Trahan, 200 free, Skyview; Genova Michaelson, 200 IM, Camas; Nicole Adams, 50 free, Union; Nina Uchtmann, 100 fly, Battle Ground; Sophia Wade, 100 free, Camas; Jordan Moore, 500 free, Skyview; Bailey Trahan, 100 back, Skyview; Jean Lin, 100 breast, Union.

Coach of the year: Scott Kohlmeier, Camas

Scroll to top