Columbia River’s Liam Noftsker tops 2A Greater St. Helens League boys swimming all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Swimmer of the year: Liam Noftsker, sr., Columbia River


Tarik Kurta, so., 50 free, Fort Vancouver

Liam Noftsker, sr., 100 free, Columbia River

Parker Dangleis, jr., 200 free, Hockinson

Kyle Stanton, jr., 500 free, Mark Morris

Owen Yamashita, sr., 100 fly, Columbia River

Liam Noftsker, sr., 100 back, Columbia River

Harry DeShazer, fr., 100 breast, Washougal

Owen Yamashita, sr., 200 IM, Columbia River

Hockinson 200 medley relay
(Liam Dunn, Tobias Maitland, Parker Douglas, Nathan Chung)

Hockinson 200 free relay
(Degan Guinn, Tobias Maitland, Pierce Barrett, Nathan Chung)

Hockinson 400 free relay
(Liam Dunn, Pierce Barrett, Degan Guinn, Parker Douglas)


Liam Dunn, jr., 50 free/100 back, Hockinson; Parker Dangleis, jr., 100 free, Hockinson; Kyle Stanton, jr., 200 free, Mark Morris; Ethan Larsen, jr., 500 free, Mark Morris; Joshua Butler, sr., 100 fly/200 IM, Mark Morris; Pace Berry, so., 100 breast, Mark Morris; Mark Morris 200 medley relay (Rudi Soetamin, Pace Berry, Joshua Butler, Kyle Stanton); Fort Vancouver 200 free relay (Carson Williamson, Parker Schafer, Braydon Johnson, Tarik Kurta); Columbia River 400 free relay (Sean Torres, James Reed Butler, Liam Noftsker, Owen Yamashita)


Mark Morris: Rudi Soetamin, sr., 50 free/100 back; Ethan Larsen, jr., 200 free; Justin Wilson, jr., 500 free; 200 free relay (Ethan Larsen, Pace Berry, Felix Alvarez, Justin Wilson); Fort Vancouver: Tarik Kurta, so., 10 free; Columbia River: James Reed Butler, fr., 100 fly/200 IM; 200 medley relay (Liam Daily, James Reed Butler, Jacob Haarberg, Owen Yamashita); Hudson’s Bay: 400 free relay (Kaden Mills, Tyler Bennett, Will Major, Tobry Russell).

Coach of the year: Michelle Jacobs Brown, Hockinson

Scroll to top