Kelso’s Michael Foust tops 3A Greater St. Helens League boys basketball all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Player of the year: Michael Foust, sr., Kelso


DJ Edmondson, sr., Evergreen

Ethan Mitchell, jr., Kelso

Hayden Rose, sr., Prairie

Payton Stewart, so., Kelso

Isaiah Vargas, jr., Mountain View


Mahkahri Bolds, sr., Mountain View; Tyler Hayes, sr., Kelso; Jacob Martin, jr., Mountain View; Juelz Mendoza, sr., Evergreen; Vernon Onick, jr., Heritage

Coach of the year: Joe Kinch, Kelso

Scroll to top