Jane Tewinkle of Columbia River tops 2A Greater St. Helens League girls swimming all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Swimmer of the year: Jane Tewinkel, sr., Columbia River


Rylee Scharmann, sr., 200 free, Columbia River

Rylee Berry, sr., 200 IM, Mark Morris

Bree Gravel, jr., 50 free, Columbia River

McKelvey Brewer, so., 100 fly, Hudson’s Bay

Paige Dangleis, fr., 100 free, Hockinson

McKelvey Brewer, so., 500 free, Hudson’s Bay

Jane Tewinkle, sr., 100 back, Columbia River

Paige Dangleis, fr., 100 breast, Hockinson

Columbia River 200 medley relay
(Tewinkle, Gravel, Scharmann, Gravel)

Hockinson 200 free relay
(McIntosh, Bode, Alfson, Dangleis)

Columbia River 400 free relay
(Scharman, Hood, Gravel, Tewinkle)


Nadia Phelps, fr., 200 free/500 free, Fort Vancouver; Mary Lendvoyi, sr., 200 IM, Washougal; Milan McIntosh, jr., 50 free, Hockinson; Jane Tewinkle, sr., 100 fly, Columbia River; Bree Gravel, so., 100 free, Columbia River; Hannah Coffey, fr., 100 back, Fort Vancouver; Rylee Berry, sr., 100 breast, Mark Morris; Mark Morris 200 medley relay (Olson, Berry, Smith, Christopher); Washougal 200 free relay (Baker Lendvoyi, Larzalere, Yung); Mark Morris 400 free relay (Christopher, Davis, Smith, Berry).


Columbia River: Rylee Scharmann, sr., 100 fly; Kali Gravel, jr., 100 breast; 200 free relay (Hood, Swenson, Gravel, Terpening); Washougal: Emily Larzalere, fr., 200 free/500 free; Christina Yung, sr., 50 free/100 free; 400 free relay (Deshazer, Peck, Nute, Larzalere); Fort Vancouver: Hannah Coffey, fr., 200 IM; Mark Morris: Emma Olson, fr., 100 back; Hockinson: 200 medley relay (McIntosh, Bode, Dangleis, Alfson)

Scroll to top