Kelso’s Hunter Letteer and Colby Cooper top 3A Greater St. Helens League football all-league team

All-league team as selected by league coaches:

Offensive player of the year: Hunter Letteer, QB, sr., Kelso

Defensive player of the year: Colby Cooper, DB, sr., Kelso

Multi-purpose player of the year: Thor Stepina, sr., ATH, Prairie



Mitch Johnson, QB, jr., Mountain View

Conner Noah, RB, jr., Kelso

Kyle Norton, RB, sr., Evergreen

LaDamanian McCord, WR, jr., Heritage

Jacob Martin, WR., jr., Mountain View

Zeke Smith, WR, jr., Kelso

Aiden Nicholson, TE, so., Mountain View

Brady Phillips, OL, jr., Kelso

Dom Kemp, OL, jr., Kelso

Adam Youkon, OL, jr., Heritage

Ben Kapelka, OL, jr., Prairie

Alexis Plummer, OL, sr., Mountain View

Eli Warne, PK, sr., Mountain View

Jonathan Landry, AP/KR, jr., Evergreen


Israel Duncan, DL, sr., Prairie

David Kailea, DL, sr., Evergreen

Brady Phillips, DL, jr., Kelso

Jurrell McDade, DL, sr., Mountain View

Michael Hause, LB, sr., Kelso

Judah Calixte, LB, jr., Kelso

Gary McCulley, LB, sr., Evergreen

Valike Tamakloe, LB, sr., Mountain View

Jonathan Landry, DB, jr., Evergreen

Kyle Chen, DB, jr., Mountain View

Aidan Miller, DB, jr., Heritage

CJ Hamblin, DB, sr., Mountain View

Jacob Martin, P, jr., Mountain View



QB: Khalil Osbin, jr., Heritage; RB: Alex Ford, jr., Prairie; Kedyn Bolds, jr., Heritage; WR: JJ Thompson, so., Mountain View; Colby Cooper, sr., Kelso; Kyle Chen, jr., Mountain View; TE: Israel Duncan, sr., Prairie; OL: David Tauscher, jr., Mountain View; Fox Crader, so., Evergreen; Parker Neyens, sr., Prairie; Jurrell McDade, sr., Mountain View; Kaleb Watson, jr., Prairie; PK: Mason Smith, sr., Kelso; AP/KR: Akili Kamau, so., Mountain View.


DL: Alexis Plummer, sr., Mountain View; Jack Warren, sr., Heritage; Dustin Garrett, jr., Heritage; Payton Stewart, so., Kelso; LB: Ryder Troxel, sr., Prairie; Casen Reed, sr., Mountain View; Caleb Blick, sr., Prairie; Cale Franzen, jr., Kelso; DB: Conner Noah, jr., Kelso; Zeke Smith, jr., Kelso; Alex Ford, jr., Prairie; Jacob Martin, jr., Mountain View; P: Judah Calixte, jr., Kelso.

Coach of the year: Adam Mathieson, Mountain View

Assistant coach of the year: Pete Van Datta, Mountain View

Scroll to top