Meri Dunford of Prairie leads 3A Greater St. Helens League girls cross country all-league team

Runner of the year: Meri Dunford, sr., Prairie


Jasmine Bates, so., Mountain View

Dhamar Campos, sr., Fort Vancouver

Lauren Sautter, jr., Prairie

Dani Buttrell, fr., Fort Vancouver

Jessica Fidler, sr., Mountain View

Beatrice Le Gore, so., Evergreen

Hailey Graham, sr., Kelso


Sophia Cheslock, fr., Kelso; Alysia Fraley, so., Prairie; Megan Gott, so., Kelso; Aleah Vojak, so., Prairie; Kyla Shoddy, sr., Kelso; Shelby Willett, so., Fort Vancouver; Brianna Benitez, so., Hudson’s Bay

Coach of the year: Tim Wines, Kelso

Scroll to top