3A Greater St. Helens League boys swimming all-league team

Swimmer of the year: Ilia Zablotovskii, Evergreen


Christian Madden, jr., 200 free, Mountain View

Grant Eastham, jr., 200 IM, Kelso

Fred Grimshaw, jr., 50 free, Mountain View

Jakob Redmill, sr., 100 fly, Kelso

Fred Grimshaw, jr., 100 free, Mountain View

Christian Madden, jr., 500 free, Mountain View

Grant Eastham, jr., 100 back, Kelso

Justin Xue, fr., 100 breast, Mountain View


Jonah Colgross, fr., 200 free/500 free, Prairie; Timothy Huang, fr., 200 IM/100 back, Mountain View; Justin Xue, fr., 50 free, Mountain View; Leonard Tanne, jr., 100 fly, Kelso; Colton Sadler, so., 100 free/100 breast, Prairie.

Coach of the year: Cheryl Wolff, Fort Vancouver/Hudson’s Bay

Scroll to top