3A Greater St. Helens League softball all-league team

Player of the year: Jordyn Ragan, Kelso


Megan Holt, P, Kelso

Olivia Meyers, P, Prairie

Rebecca Cuypers, C, Evergreen

Taylor Paull, IF, Mountain View

Maelyn Ocampo, IF, Mountain View

Kinzey Williams, IF, Kelso

Saydie Harris, IF, Kelso

Kylee Snider, OF, Prairie

Serena Fogg, OF, Mountain View

Alexis Henderson, OF, Evergreen

Carley Wentworth, UT, Prairie

Martina Downs, DP, Prairie


P: Hailey Paull, Mountain View; Dakota Piovesan, Evergreen; C: Hailey Parsons, Kelso; IF: Capri Franzen, Kelso; Ashley Rodriguez, Hudson’s Bay; Clarissa Martinez, Prairie; Sydney Brown, Mountain View; OF: Emma Lopez, Evergreen; Kate Sagendorf, Evergreen; Ashley Shelton, Prairie; UT: Camryn Jurcich, Fort Vancouver; DH: Saydee Christerson, Mountain View

Coach of the year: Dean Sorenson, Kelso

Scroll to top