2A Greater St. Helens League boys swimming all-league team

Swimmer of the year: Josh Bottelberghe, Columbia River


Joe Dodd, sr., 50 free, Hockinson

Rob Mead, sr., 100 free, Columbia River

Josh Bottelberghe, sr., 200 free, Columbia River

Sam Walker, jr., 500 free, Columbia River

Isaiah Ross, jr., 100 fly, Washougal

Rob Mead, sr., 100 back, Columbia River

Josh Bottelberghe, sr., 100 breast, Columbia River

Elijah Parish, jr., 200 IM, Columbia River


Daniel Brown, jr., 50 free, Washougal; Ben Phelps, jr., 100 free, Columbia River; Isaiah Ross, jr., 200 free, Washougal; Daniel Ishchuk, fr., 500 free/100 back, Columbia River; Joe Dodd, sr., 100 fly, Hockinson; Dawson Dang, sr., 100 breast, Mark Morris; Simon Parrish, so., 200 IM, Columbia River.


Mark Morris: Brian Franklin, sr., 50 free; Kodee Soetamin, so., 100 free; Andrew MaDonnel, jr., 500 free; Ryan Pospichal, so., 100 breast; Dawson Dang, sr., 200 IM; Columbia River: Sam Walker, jr., 200 free; Washougal: Hockinson: Evan Oja, sr., 100 back.

Coach of the year: Alyssa Manlow, Columbia River

Scroll to top