3A Greater St. Helens League girls soccer all-league team

Players of the year: Offensive, Dolly Suarez, sr., Evergreen; Defensive, Turner Joy, sr., Kelso


Olivia Fothergill, so., fwd, Mountain View

Emma Cox, sr., fwd, Mountain View

Kaylin Sperley, sr, fwd, Prairie

Paige German, so., mid, Hudson’s Bay

Makayla Roggow, jr., mid, Kelso

Alexis Sadler, so., mid, Mountain View

Savannah Harshbarger, jr., mid, Prairie

Kendal Spencer, sr., mid, Prairie

Hannah Mixon, sr., def, Hudson’s Bay

Maggie McBroom, so., def, Hudson’s Bay

Autumn McMahon, jr., def, Mountain View

Haley Reed, so., def, Prairie

Lilly Dunford, sr., def, Prairie

Mckenna Vegh, sr., gk, Kelso

Jessica Selby, sr., gk, Mountain View


FWD: Matisyn Ohlson, so. Kelso; Alyssa Talkington, fr., Prairie; Malaika Quigley, jr., Prairie; MID: Macy Hall, sr., Prairie; Cittli Zepeda-Rincon, sr., Fort Vancouver; Alina Suvalcu, sr., Hudson’s Bay; Ashlee Bakunowicz, so., Kelso; Tally Connors, jr., Kelso; DEF: Carson Thompson-Terrel, fr., Kelso; Skye Edwards, sr., Fort Vancouver; Maddie Harris, so., Evergreen; Nina Allen, so., Mountain View; Maddie Ellis, sr., Prairie; GK: Kathryn Isaac, sr., Fort Vancouver; Isabell Bauer, sr., Evergreen

Coach of the year: Keenan Burris, Evergreen

Scroll to top