4A Greater St. Helens League girls swimming all-league team

Swimmer of the year: Colleen Woods, Heritage


Hannah Clayton, 200 free, Camas

Hannah Eha, 200 IM, Skyview

Sabrina Hicks, 50 free, Union

Abby Crowson, 100 fly, Camas

Hannah Clayton, 100 free, Camas

Bailey Segall, 500 free, Camas

Abby Crowson, 100 back, Camas

Hannah Eha, 100 breast, Skyview


Alexis Coaker, 200 free, Skyview; Bailey Segall, 200 IM, Camas; Siobhan Choong, 50 free, Camas; Jackie Ramsey, 100 fly, Battle Ground; Avery Gunderson, 100 free, Union; Madalyn Scherwinski, 500 free, Camas; Jackie Ramsey, 100 back, Battle Ground; Hallie Eha, 100 breast, Skyview.

Coach of the year: Mark McBride, Union/Heritage

Scroll to top