3A Greater St. Helens League girls soccer all-league team

Player of the year: Emma Cox, jr., Mountain View


Olivia Fothergrill, fr., fwd, Evergreen

Kaylee Murray, sr., fwd, Kelso

Kaylin Sperley, jr., mid, Prairie

Aimee Kurfurst, sr., mid, Prairie

Breanna O’Neill, sr., mid, Mountain View

Dolly Suarez, jr., mid, Evergreen

Violet Hill, sr., def, Mountain View

Julie Williams, sr., def, Mountain View

Kendall Spencer, jr., def, Prairie

Bailee McMahon, sr., def, Mountain View

Turner Joy, jr., def, Kelso

Jessie Selby, sr., gk, Mountain View


MID: Phoebe Bunn, jr., Evergreen; Makayla Roggow, so., Kelso; Tally Connors, so., Kelso; Malaika Quigley, so., Prairie; Hannah Mixon, jr., Hudson’s Bay; DEF: Jenna Krause, sr., Evergreen; Vanessa Kuffner, sr., Evergreen; Haley Reed, fr., Prairie; Morgan Eppers, sr., Hudson’s Bay; Savannah Harshbarger, so., Prairie; GK: Megan Sawyer, sr., Prairie.

Co-coaches of the year: Michael Thyron, Prairie; Cameron Cox, Mountain View

Scroll to top