3A Greater St. Helens League boys swimming all-league team

Swimmer of the year: Josh Bottelberghe, so., Columbia River


Sam Walker, fr., 200 free, Columbia River

Jake Laes, so., 200 IM, Kelso

Drake Brewer, sr., 50 free, Kelso

Cole Farley, so., 100 fly, Kelso

Thomas Kockritz, sr., 100 free, Kelso

Sam Walker, fr., 500 free, Columbia River

Jake Laes, so., 100 back, Kelso

Jacob Brandenberg, jr., 100 breast, Kelso


Jorge Oliveros, sr., 200 free/500 free, Kelso; Jacob Brandenburg, jr., 200 IM, Kelso; Thomas Kockritz, sr., 50 free, Kelso; Andrey Sviridov, jr., 100 fly, Fort Vancouver; Freddy Rodriguez, sr., 100 free/100 breast, Prairie; Lloyd Goebel, jr., 100 back, Kelso.

Coach of the year: Lori Clark, Kelso

Scroll to top