3A Greater St. Helens League boys basketball all-league team

Co-players of the year: Andrew Vickers, sr., Columbia River; Spencer Long, jr., Columbia River


Greg Bernash, jr., Prairie

Palmer Goecke, sr., Prairie

Seth Hall, jr., Prairie

Jacob Hjort, so., Columbia River

Michael Stockbridge, sr., Prairie


Shaw Anderson, fr., Kelso; Spencer Black, jr., Columbia River; Jared Bowlby, sr., Kelso; James Husband Jr., fr., Fort Vancouver; Kyron Lowe-Ash, jr., Fort Vancouver; Riley Noah, fr., Kelso

Coach of the year: Kyle Brooks, Prairie.

Scroll to top