3A/2A Greater St. Helens League girls bowling all-league team

Bowler of the year: Jacquelyn Gunderson, Columbia River


Maddison Durr, Fort Vancouver

Madi Bash, Prairie

Reagan Lorey, Hudson’s Bay

Michayla Garden, Hudson’s Bay

Bailey Peters, Fort Vancouver

Kirsten Brackney, Kelso

Iris West, Mark Morris


Celine Bennett, Columbia River; Amber Sparks, Prairie; Nikki Sullivan, Prairie; Savanna Petersen, R.A. Long; Shaylie Westmoreland, Hudson’s Bay; Sarra Soladey, Kelso; Bella Ogle, Prairie

Coach of the year: Pam Laughlin, Hudson’s Bay

Scroll to top