3A Greater St. Helens League girls soccer all-league team

(All-league team voted upon by league coaches; all-league teams will appear in print on Thursday, Nov. 26)

Offensive player of the year: Ellie Walker, Columbia River

Co-defensive player of the year: Sophie Landers, Columbia River; Kendal Spencer, Prairie


Ellie Walker, FWD, Columbia River

Desiree Arocha, FWD, Kelso

Kaylin Sperley, FWD, Prairie

Sarah Kleier, MID, Columbia River

Alexis Dettling, MID, Columbia River

Kalli Brundage, MID, Prairie

Hunter Thompson, MID, Kelso

Natalie Whitsel, MID, Prairie

Ireland Gamble, DEF, Kelso

Kendall Spencer, DEF, Prairie

Erin Thum, DEF, Fort Vancouver

Sophie Landers, DEF, Columbia River

Megan Sawyer, GK, Prairie


FWD: Aimee Kurfurst, Prairie; Claire Papworth, Prairie; MID: Mary Richardson, Prairie; Makayla Roggow, Kelso; Sophia Keenan, Columbia River; Zoe Emmert, Kelso; DEF: Turner Joy, Kelso; Nicole Ohama, Columbia River; Ashley Lindstrom, Prairie; Katie Anthony, Columbia River; Jennifer Azamar, Fort Vancouver; GK: Sydney Brugman, Fort Vancouver; Makenna Vegh, Kelso.

Co-coaches of the year: Mike Thyron, Prairie; Filomon Afenegus, Columbia River

Scroll to top