4A Greater St. Helens League volleyball all-league team

Player of the year: Brooke Van Sickle, Battle Ground


Brooke Van Sickle, OH/MB, Battle Ground

Ashley Watkins, OH/MB, Battle Ground

Kaila Robinson, OH/MB, Skyview

Anna Roche, OH/MB, Camas

Peyton Timmons, S, Skyview

Marie Simkins, S, Union

Hana Wyles, DS, Battle Ground


Autumn Mayo, OH/MB, Battle Ground; Hailey Haggard, OH/MB, Union; Brooke Mosier, OH/MB, Union; Keelie LeBlanc, OH/MB, Camas; Aubrey Stanton, S, Camas; Christina Lundy, S, Mountain View; Maddie Kearsey, DS, Union; Erika Weber, DS, Camas

Coach of the year: Cheyanne Knight, Battle Ground

Scroll to top