3A Greater St. Helens League girls cross country all-league team

Runner of the year: Emily Phelps, fr., Fort Vancouver


Anna Harrison, fr., Fort Vancouver

Ellie Furth, so., Columbia River

Megan Bruns, jr., Prairie

Katy Parker, sr., Fort Vancouver

Hanna Dyer, fr., Columbia River

Julia Hallowell, so., Kelso

Kara Wood, sr., Kelso


Mayce Norman, sr., Kelso; Kahler Kirk, fr., Kelso; Jocelyn Kiffe, jr., Kelso; Zoe Henderson, jr., Columbia River; Julie Fergus, so., Columbia River; Halley Ware, so., Kelso; Madison Hamilton, sr., Columbia River.

Coach of the year: Brady Atwell, Fort Vancouver

Scroll to top