3A Greater St. Helens League all-league boys swimming team

Swimmer of the year: Christian Broschat, sr., Kelso


Josh Bottelberghe, fr., 200 free/100 breast, Columbia River

Todd Russell, sr., 200 IM/100 free, Kelso

Kevin Thov, sr., 50 free, Columbia River

Cal Duus, sr., 100 fly/100 back, Columbia River

Llody Goebel, so., 500 free, Kelso


Alex McNeil, sr., 200 free, Kelso; KC Conaway, jr., 200 IM, Kelso; Jake Laes, fr., 50 free, Kelso; Dan Nehnevaj, sr., 100 fly, Columbia River; Kevin Thov, sr., 100 free, Columbia River; Brett Young, jr., 500 free, Fort Vancouver; Drake Brewer, jr., 100 back, Kelso; Jacob Brandenberg, so., 100 breast, Kelso

Coach of the year: Connie Kramberg, Kelso

Scroll to top