Class 3A/2A Greater St. Helens League girls bowling all-league team

Bowler of the year: Emily Basnett, Columbia River


Lauryn Heying, Fort Vancouver

Karyssa Kemp, Prairie

Elise Yates, R.A. Long

Veronica Munson, Columbia River

Anali Gomez, Columbia River

Reagan Lorey, Hudson’s Bay

Kirsten Brackney, Kelso


Tamika Taylor, Fort Vancouver; Rachel Kreis, Mark Morris; Savannah Peterson, R.A. Long; Michayla Garden, Hudson’s Bay; Maddison Durr, Fort Vancouver; Abby Rugg, Columbia River; Nikki Sullivan, R.A. Long

Coach of the year: Julie Pagel, Fort Vancouver.

Scroll to top