3A Greater St. Helens League all-league volleyball team

Player of the year: Evi Wilson, OH/MB, Columbia River


Esti Wilson, OH/MB, Columbia River

Huong Nguyen, OH/MB, Prairie

Abbi Wilmington, OH/MB, Columbia River

Jamilee Iddings, OH/MB, Kelso

Gauleighyan Eastman, S, Prairie

Ala Olson, SPEC, Columbia River

Alyssa Hendricks, SPEC, Prairie


OH/MB: Nina Bailey, Prairie; Brooke Williams, Columbia River; Randi Williamson, Kelso; Helen Angulo, Fort Vancouver; S: Page Heller, Columbia River; Delaney Thomas, Kelso; SPEC: Taylor Connelly, Kelso; Tessa Doerfler, Prairie

Coach of the year: Dennis Carline, Fort Vancouver

Scroll to top