3A Greater St. Helens League softball all-league team

Player of the year: Bailey Gaspar, sr., Mountain View


Colleen Driscoll, jr., P, Mountain View

Teaghan Cowles, so., C, Columbia River

Kailye Mackin, sr., 1B, Kelso

Jocelyn Newton, so., 2B, Mountain View

Mariah Mendez, jr., SS, Kelso

Maggie Harshaw, sr., 3B, Columbia River

Nicole O’Haver, sr., OF, Prairie

Bailey Sievers, fr., OF, Columbia River

Jessica Baker, jr., OF, Kelso

Jadyn Scofield, fr., DP, Columbia River

Irene McGuire, so., UT, Prairie


Kady Bruce, jr., P, Kelso; Bailee Blechschmidt, jr., C, Prairie; Bridget Guiney, so., 1B, Prairie; Ashley McGee, jr., 2B, Columbia River; Sydney Brugman, fr., SS, Fort Vancouver; Katelyn Lukes, sr., 3B, Mountain View; Jessica Alcomendas, sr., OF, Mountain View; Kimberly Reed, sr., OF, Mountain View; Holly Kersanty, sr., OF, Prairie; Meghan Wirth, jr., UT, Hudson’s Bay


Emma Tucker, so., Columbia River

Coach of the year: Crystal Wallace, Fort Vancouver.

Scroll to top