Rosters announced for Sunday’s Les Schwab Roundball Shootout

Winter sports preview

Here are the rosters for the 16th Annual Les Schwab Roundball Shootout, which will take place Sunday at Clark College.

The games will feature high school seniors from Southwest Washington.  This will mark the second straight year the game will be hosted at Clark College.

The event will feature a three-point shootout at halftime of each game and a dunk contest between the girls and boys games.  Doors open at 3 p.m.  The girls game tips off at 4 p.m., followed by the boys slam dunk contest at 5:45 p.m. and the boys game at 6:15 p.m.

Tickets are $5, $3 for 55-and-over and $2 for students with ID

Tee Anderson, Union
Breanna DuBois, Mark Morris
Ashley Edwards, Heritage
Bailey Freeman, Hudson’s Bay
Rachel Rice, Camas
Brianna Sorenson, Kelso
Aubrey Ward-El, Skyview

Jocelyn Adams  Skyview
Nicole Goecke, Prairie
Lexi Johnson, Hockinson
Brooke Kates, Ridgefield
Hannah O’Donnell, Union
Brooke Sparks, Hockinson
Tessa Vanderpool, Union


Jalen Ballard, Evergreen
Derrick Derryberry, Union
Damien Ford, Battle Ground
Jamie Ford, Battle Ground
Alan Haagen, Hockinson
Parker Ickert, Kings Way Christian
Torey Jones, Columbia River
James Phillips, Prairie
Connor Wonderly, La Center

Skillful Davis, Union
Tre Eisenhut, Fort Vancouver
Kyle Hendrix, Woodland
Tyler Hoffman, Skyview
Tanner Huddleston, Woodland
Jahmil Johnson, Evergreen
Jack Klodt, Hockinson
Josh Mason, Ridgefield
Mason Pack, Prairie
Alex Torson, Mountain View

Scroll to top