3A Greater St. Helens League all-league bowling team

All-league team as selected by league coaches

Bowler of the year: Elisa Yates, R.A. Long


Elise Yates, R.A. Long

Emily Basnett, Columbia River

Dakota Varela, Hudson’s Bay

Brianna Gadaire, Columbia River

Maddie Crowell, Mountain View

Caitlin Heltemes, Mark Morris

Lauryn Heying, Fort Vancouver

Veronica Munson, Columbia River


Karyssa Kemp, Prairie; Alex Lanning, Mountain View; Denver Babbitt, Mountain View; Erika Gustin, Kelso; Michaela West, Kelso; Tiffany Becker, Mountain View; Bryanna Stone, R.A. Long

Coach of the year: Tim Buswell, Mountain View

Scroll to top