3A Greater St. Helens League volleyball all-league team

Player of the year: Evi Wilson, Columbia River


Evi Wilson OH/MB Columbia River

Kendall Johnson OH/MB Mountain View

Esti Wilson OH/MB Columbia River

Kaylee Warren OH/MB Prairie

Gauleighyan Eastman S Prairie

Maggie Harshaw SPEC Columbia River

Malea Doerfler SPEC Prairie


Huong Nguyen, oh/mb, Prairie; Trisha Johnson, oh/mb, Columbia River; Kimi Reed, oh/mb, Mountain View; Jamilee Iddings, oh/mb, Kelso; Paige Heller, s, Columbia River; Nina Duerk, spec., Mountain View; Bailey Ellis, spec., Kelso.

Coach of the year: Maureen Melhart, Columbia River

Scroll to top