4A Greater St. Helens League boys tennis all-league team

Singles player of the year: Tanner Blake, sr., Union.

Doubles team of the year: Alex Chanthavong, sr., and Jacob Buckley, sr., Union



Jonathan Ho, jr., Camas

Alec Gantar, jr., Camas

Isaac Ballew, sr., Skyview


Colton Chambers, jr./Andrew Chanthavong, fr., Union

Alex Sheppert, jr./Hung Truong, sr., Skyview

Bjorn Morfin, fr./Josh Zeng, jr., Union

Second team

Singles: Hunter Stahlheber, sr., Evergreen; Graham Gingras, jr., Battle Ground; Ty Warnes, jr., Battle Ground. Doubles: Alex Osler, so./Christian Bickmore, so., Skyview; Michael Spellacy, so./Logan Roesch, sr., Battle Ground; Anthony Phan, sr./Matt Nord, sr., Evergreen.

Coach of the year: Jay Gowen, Skyview

Scroll to top