3A Greater St. Helens League boys tennis all-league team

Player of the year: Dominik Gorecki, Columbia River

Doubles team of the year: Lane Cooper/Ian David, Columbia River



Colton Reed, Mountain View

Dylan Koester, Columbia River


Nick Skimas/Joe Colson, Columbia River

Mason Pack/James Phillips, Prairie

Second team

Singles: Justin Yee, Mountain View; Thanh Vo, Hudson’s Bay. Doubles: Nathan Crary/Rio Ishii, Columbia River; Aaron Bode/Daniel Bomber, Hudson’s Bay; Isaac Eddy/Mark Bajtay, Mountain View

Honorable mention

Singles: Owen Carlson, Columbia River; Erik Saylor, Prairie; Nick Shiraishi, Mountain View’ Dat Vo, Hudson’s Bay; Doubles: Ryan Mandeville/Gage Elerding, Prairie; Quinn Hanlon/Loc Ngo, Mountain View

Coach of the year: Jim Sevall, Hudson’s Bay

Scroll to top