3A GSHL all-league boys soccer team

All-league team as voted upon by league coaches.

Player of the year: Rylan Berriman, Mountain View


Oswaldo Camarena, GK, Fort Vancouver

John Boucher, DEF, Columbia River

Joe Erdy, DEF, Columbia River

Riley Bufford, DEF, Prairie

Jacob Ulrey, DEF, Fort Vancouver

Marshall Hartley, MID, Mountain View

Zach Pizot, MID, Columbia River

Stefan Thyron, MID, Prairie

Shane Dixon, MID, Columbia River

Brian Wright, FWD, Columbia River

Edwin Duran, FWD, Fort Vancouver


Christian Asivido, gk, Mountain View; Hector Cabrera, def., Kelso; Leo Thom, def.; Columbia River; Ben Bolte, def., Columbia River; Cameron Addis, def., Fort Vancouver; Alex Cochell, mid., Prairie; Zach Perron, mid., Columbia River; Michael Beauchamp, mid., Mountain View; Alex Ruiz, mid., Fort Vancouver; Chris Hogan, fwd., Prairie; Luis Marcial, fwd., Hudson’s Bay

Coach of the year: Jeremy Hanson, Columbia River.

Scroll to top