3A GSHL all-league softball team

All-league team as voted upon by league coaches.

Player of the year: Sierra Richards, sr., Kelso


Macy Ruth, sr., P, Kelso

Teaghan Cowles, fr., C, Columbia River

Taylor Bussey, sr., IF, Prairie

Bailey Gaspar, sr., IF, Mountain View

Traci Crollard, sr., IF, Hudson’s Bay

Lindsey Johnson, so., IF, Kelso

Kindra Post, sr., OF, Hudson’s Bay

Nicole O’Haver, jr., OF, Prairie

Allie Hutchinson, sr., OF, Columbia River

Kailey Mackin, jr., DP, Kelso

Carly Sims, sr., UT, Kelso


P: Colleen Driscoll, so., Mountain View; C: Kayla Bergerson, jr., Prairie; Lauren Warner, jr., Mountain View; IF: Grayson Burke, fr., Columbia River; Katelyn Lukes, jr., Mountain View; Kailey Soto, sr., Hudson’s Bay; Jamie Phares, so., Prairie; OF: Clara Hatfield, jr., Mountain View; Kady Bruce, so., Kelso; Mason Smith, sr., Fort Vancouver.

Coach of the year: Mindy Williams Cleeland, Columbia River

Scroll to top