Prairie Hall of Fame ceremony

Prairie High School will induct three Falcons into the athletic Hall of Fame before Thursday’s boys basketball game against Columbia River.

  • Chuck Scheiwiller, wrestling, class of 1985
  • Beth Hamrick, girls basketball, class of 1994
  • Shannon Wyckoff, volleyball, class of 1993.

The ceremony will start at approximately 7 p.m.

Scroll to top