4A GSHL boys tennis all-league team

(As voted on by the league’s coaches)

Player Of The Year – Colton Reed (11) Mountain View
1st Team 
Andrew Kabacy (9) Skyview
Jonathan Ho (12) Camas
Alex Calpagiu (9) Union
Alex Sheppert (12) Skyview

2nd Team
Justin Yee (11) Mountain View
Zhengyi Chen (12) Union
Alec Gantar (12) Camas

Honorable Mention
Eric Hester (12) Skyview

Doubles Team Of The Year – Tyler Sparling (12)/Nick Shiraishi (11) Mountain View
1st Team
Alex Osler (11)/Christian Bickmore (11) Skyview
Nitin Beri (12)/Sam Christopher (10) Camas
Andrew Chanthavong (10)/ Colton Chambers (12) Union

2nd Team
Michael Spellacy (10)/Gunnar Harlan (9) Battle Ground
Loc Ngo (10)/Edmund Hsu (9) Mountain View
Algird Zalpys (10)/ Mark Bajtay (12) Mountain View

Honorable Mention
Jack Lamey (12)/Quinn Lamey (9) Union
Coach of the Year – Jay Gowen Skyview

Scroll to top