Clark County Senior All-Star game rosters

Rosters for the 37th Clark County Senior All-Star baseball games, to be played at 4 p.m. Wednesday, June 4 at Propstra Stadium:


2 Jacob Dennis OF Skyview
3 Jordan Moore P Evergreen
5 Micah Fitzpatrick INF Hudson’s Bay
5 Hayden Humphrey INF Battle Ground
7 Blake Christopher INF Camas
8 Brendan Bussey OF Prairie
8 Taylor Rennaker P/INF Hockinson
9 Tyler Armstrong P/UTIL Prairie
9 Taylor Ellensoha INF Hockinson
10 Jake Hawken P/OF Union
11 Brian Valentine UTIL Skyview
12 Dakody Clemmer RHP Mountain View
15 Matt Vick C Prairie
16 Alec Chaney OF/P Skyview
16 Kaiden Mings-Grotte OF Battle Ground
21 Nolan Biggs Utility Mountain View
22 Justin Hughes C/Util Prairie
22 Alex Torsen RHP Mountain View
23 Austin Greene LHP Skyview
43 James Brooks C/INF Skyview


Joe Hallead, Camas
Aaron Coiteux, Mountain View
Shaniko Ristau, Hockinson
Jon Hallead, White Salmon


1 Jay Becker INF/P Columbia River
2 Ethan Beniga Utility Union
3 Reiley Hennesse OF Camas
3 Chris Lane OF Battle Ground
4 Brooks Hanson P/OF Skyview
5 Andrew Haley 1B Columbia River
6 Bryce Hendy Utility Heritage
7 Jordy Freese C Skyview
7 Seth Rayburn RHP Columbia River
9 Brady Benson C Columbia River
9 Mavericq Yamaguchi RHP Skyview
10 Connor Fulton Utility La Center
12 Nick Martin P/INF Ridgefield
12 Sam Walker INF Columbia River
13 Curtis Perrin INF Skyview
16 Matt Hossner Utility Fort
16 Joel Worden P/Utility Hockinson
18 Adam Walker RHP Skyview
21 Justin Anderson OF Hockinson
21 Ben Nikolas RHP Battle Ground


Billy Hayes, Battle Ground
Stephen Donohugh, Columbia River
Nick Allen, Ridgefield



Scroll to top