4A GSHL All-League football

Here is the Class 4A Greater St. Helens League all-league football team, as voted on by the coaches:


Players of the year: Zach Eagle, jr., wide receiver, Camas, and Nate Beasley, jr., running back, Camas


Quarterback: Reilly Hennessesy, jr., Camas

Offensive line: Troy Patterson, sr., Camas; Drew Clarkson, jr., Camas; Connor Wong, jr., Union; Grant Vargo, sr., Skyview; William Lopez, sr., Skyview

Tight end: John Norcross, sr., Camas

Running back: Kevin Haynes, sr., Battle Ground; Jabari Marshall, sr., Skyview; Leon Siofele, jr., Union

Wide receiver: Timmy Hergert, sr., Heritage; Forrest Russell, sr., Skyview; Trent Cowan, sr., Union

Kicker: Roldan Alcobendas, sr., Camas

Kick returner: Timmy Hergert, sr., Heritage


Player of the year: John Norcross, sr., linebacker, Camas

Defensive line: Nick Henderson, sr., Union; Micah Merfeld, sr., Union; William Lopez, sr., Skyview; Nick Gadbaw, sr., Camas

Linebacker: Michael DiGenova, jr., Camas; Jabari Marshall, sr., Skyview; Kevin Haynes, sr., Battle Ground; Jamaree Jones, sr., Evergreen

Defensive back: Trevor Ingram, sr., Battle Ground; Zach Eagle, jr., Camas; Connor Maloney, sr., Camas; Trent Cowan, sr., Union

Punter: Trent Cowan, sr., Union

Coach of the year: Jon Eagle, Camas

Scroll to top