3A GSHL volleyball all-league team

Player of the year: Karlee Lubenow, Prairie


Kiana Davis, OH/MB, Kelso

Evi Wilson, OH/MB, Columbia River

Carissa Campbell, OH/MB, Prairie

Bailee Cragun, OH/MB, Hudson’s Bay

Kaitlyn Sitton, OH/MB, Prairie

Morgan Ambrose, S, Columbia River

Tori Porter, S, Prairie

Sophie Kuehl, SPEC., Columbia River

Coach of the year: Andrea Doerfler, Prairie

Scroll to top