Senior All-Star baseball game rosters

Here are the rosters for the 35th annual Southwest Washington Senior All-Star baseball games, set for Wednesday, May 30 at Propstra Stadium. The doubleheader is scheduled to begin at 4 p.m. Both games will be eight innings.

National League

Michael Rivers OF Mountain View

Riley O’Dell P/OF Mountain View

Sjohn Williamson INF Evergreen

Tanner Bogart INF Columbia River

Alec Fuller OF Washougal

Casey Smith OF Stevenson

Chris Stansberry P Heritage

Buck Hale P/1B Hudson’s Bay

Anthony Gardner P/INF Fort Vancouver

Tyler Vea UTIL Prairie

Zach Smith INF Evergreen

Brandon Brody-Heim OF Union

Jeff Tanner C Prairie

Brady Williams P/1B Ridgefield

Michael Barnes P Columbia River

Nathan Dietrich C Evergreen

Austin Barr C Camas

Dean Taylor P/INF Mountain View

Michael Capps P Hockinson

Will Pecson OF Evergreen

Jace Shumacher OF Camas

Connor McClellan P/1B Camas

Ryan Johnson 1B Mountain View

Coaches: Chad Burchett (Evergreen), Joe Hallead (Camas), Chris Brown (Washougal), Rob Williamson (La Center)

American League

Austin Hadley P/SS Evergreen

Jake Intermill INF Prairie

Austin Craven OF Hockinson

Justin Rinta UTIL Mountain View

Tyler Purkeypyle C Washougal

Doug Macdonald P/INF Hockinson

Spencer Ramsay INF Skyview

Cole Buruse INF Skyview

Connor Atchinson P/OF Mountain View

Nate Culver INF Camas

Brandon Rudolph C Mountain View

Heyden Heying P/INF Fort Vancouver

David Veltkamp P/INF Skyview

Lucas Walker P Battle Ground

Justin Babikoff P Hockinson

Connor Webb P Skyview

Emilio Alcantar OF Hudson’s Bay

Eric Meyer OF Skyview

David Garlington OF Skyview

Zach Torson P/OF Mountain View

Nate Lauritzen P/OF Camas

Jake Shelly INF Mountain View

Kanoa Bajo C Battle Ground

Coaches: Eric Estes (Skyview), Aaron Coiteux (Mt. View), Steve Short (Hockinson), Josh Leedy (Ridgefield)

Scroll to top