California Orange Golf Winners

I wrote a column Wednesday detailing the fun tournament hosted by the Prairie girls golf team last week. Read the story to find out why we didn’t have the results in the paper when this tournament was played, but we have the winners now:

California Orange winning team: Laura Morgan of Hockinson; Laycee Hyde of Washougal; Sara Stoess of Union, and Amanda Poore of Prairie.

Scramble winning team: Maddy Alamillo of Battle Ground; Stephanie Swindell of Hockinson; Taylor Heinrich of Washougal; and Kendra Johnson of Evergreen.

I might have more to tell on one of these golfers in a future story. Regardless, this was one fun event for all of the golfers who participated.  

Scroll to top