Prairie High School is set to induct its first class in the school’s sports hall of fame Jan. 27.

Prairie will recognize Chris Gawley, Chris Sperry, Jay Rogers, Tami Stuart, Alan Embree, and the 1986 state baseball championship team.

Travid Drake, the school’s athletic director, is asking members of the 1986 baseball team to join the other athletes for the brief ceremony prior to Prairie’s 7 p.m. boys basketball game.

For more information, contact Drake at 360-885-5014.

Scroll to top